Our District 5 Officers

Group Photo

District Coordinator
Gary Bonesteel

District Coodinator, Gary Bonesteel

Assistant Coordinator
Jim Steinfadt

Assistant Coodinator, Jim Steinfadt

Liz Randall

Treasurer, Liz Randall

Legislative Officer
Jamie Larson

Legislative Officer, Jamie Larson

Denise Babcock

Secretary, Denise Babcock

Big Thanks to our officers for volunteering their time and putting in the effort to keep District 5 happening!

This page last updated