Our Next Meeting:

Sunday September 20th at 5:00pm

The Shack Tavern

2545 Old River Rd SW, Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

 (319) 366-3629


     Duffy Time latest email as of 8/9      Supporting Businesses as of 7/25      Join/Renew     ABATE of IA Home

Current Officers

Coordinator: Pete Leehey

Asst. Coordinator: Jimmy Lee & Matt Moses

Secretary: Cameron Leehey


Share the Road: Jim “Loverboy” Steinfadt

Legislative: David Duffy

Membership: Jeff “Taco” Brockmeyer

Webmaster: Greg Mein


Thank you for putting in the time and effort for our organization!

In Memory

Treasurer Kelly "Hoser" McMillen Jul 30, 1962 – Aug 23, 2019

Visit District 5 on Facebook.

Page Last Updated 9/16/2020

©2020 ABATE of Iowa District 5

Contact: district5.abate.ia@gmail.com

analytics counter